Associated Press awards


Tue May 7, 2013
Station Announcement

Honors and awards for 2012

From left to right: Mark Lavonier, Ryan Delaney, Joanna Richards and Ellen Abbott accepting awards at the Syracuse Press Club awards dinner.

Recently, the WRVO news team has been recognized for their achievements by press organizations in Syracuse and statewide. Saturday, May 4, awards were presented by the Syracuse Press Club (SPC) for the best central New York journalism in 2012.

Read more